ASHOF 5th Annual Induction Ceremony

Four outstanding athletes are on the Aurora Sports Hall of Fame 2017 slate of inductees for ASHOF’s fifth year. William Fleury (Cricket), Mike Palmateer (Hockey), Dan Thompson (Swimming) and Bob Wall (Hockey) make up the Class of 2017; four superb athletes that are a great reflection of Aurora’s rich sport heritage.

Join the community in celebrating the achievements of this year’s inductees at the 5th annual Induction Ceremony, to be hosted by TSN personality James Duthie on Wednesday November 8th at St. Andrew’s College. For tickets, please click below, or contact ASHOF at or 647-632-6911.


In anticipation of the event, take a look back on memorable moments of previous Inductions Ceremonies by the Aurora Sports Hall of Fame: